CLHO Board of Directors 


President - Nick Foster 

Director, Wilton Historical Society

(203) 762-7257

nfoster@wiltonhistorical.org



Vice President - Andy Verzosa

Stanley Whitman House

averzosa@stanleywhitman.org



Treasurer - Leslie M. Evans

Museum Director, Avery-Copp House

(860) 445-1637

museum@averycopphouse.org



Secretary - Joanie DiMartino

Museum Curator & Site Superintendent, Prudence Crandall Museum

joanie.dimartino@att.net


Board Members


Lauren Bennett-Dionne

Assistant Director of Education, CT River Museum

lbdionne@ctrivermuseum.org



Josh Carter

Executive Director, Mashantucket Pequot Museum and Research Center

joshcarter@pequotmuseum.org



Juan Coronado

Central Connecticut State University, Department of History

jdcoronado@ccsu.edu

Dennis Culliton

Witness Stones Project, Inc.

dennis@witnessstonesproject.org



Tammy Denease

Hidden Women, LLC / CT Freedom Trail

c/o Hidden Women, LLC

tdenease@gmail.com


Jamie H. Eves

Windham Town Historian, Windham Textile and History Museum (Mill Museum)

(860) 617-4354

themillmuseumhistorian@gmail.com



Melissa Josefiak

Director, Essex Historical Society

(860) 767-0681

mjosefiak@essexhistory.org



Tracy Kay

CEO, Bartlett Arboretum

tkay@bartlettarboretum.org



Eileen Marriott

Director, KidsPlay Museum

director@kidsplaymuseum.org



Chris Newell

Akomawt Educational Initiative

chris_newell@yahoo.com



Christine Pittsley

Director of Special Projects, Museum of CT History

christine.pittsley@ct.gov



Douglas R. Shipman

Executive Director, Windsor Historical Society, http://windsorhistoricalsociety.org

(860) 688-3813

DShipman@windsorhistoricalsociety.org



Rebecca Taber

Director of CT History Day, CT Democracy Center

Rebecca.Taber@cga.ct.gov



Karina Wizevich

Assistant Program Director/Senior Lecturer, Johns Hopkins University

(860) 767-3389

wizevich@comcast.net


Connecticut League of Museums
Central Connecticut State UniversityDepartment of History
1615 Stanley Street
New Britain, CT 06050
(860) 832-2674
info@clho.org

with support from

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software