Museum Education in Connecticut: What's New? What's Next?

Event
Museum Education in Connecticut: What's New? What's Next?
 
Thursday, December 10, 2015 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
 
Location: The Mattatuck Museum

Registered attendees (24)

<< First  < Prev   1   2   3   Next >  Last >> 
Date Name
Wednesday, December 09, 2015
Tuesday, December 08, 2015 McCarthy, Laura
Saturday, December 05, 2015 Anonymous user
Friday, December 04, 2015
Thursday, December 03, 2015 Stec, Gene
Wednesday, December 02, 2015 O'Sullivan, Bryna
Wednesday, December 02, 2015
Friday, November 27, 2015 Marcinkowski June, Lisa
Wednesday, November 25, 2015
Tuesday, November 24, 2015 Swanson, Corinne
<< First  < Prev   1   2   3   Next >  Last >> 

Connecticut League of History Organizations
Central Connecticut State University
Department of History
1615 Stanley Street
New Britain, CT 06050
(860) 832-2674

Email: info@clho.org

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software