CLHO Board of Directors 


President - Elizabeth Rose
Library Director, Fairfield Museum & History Center
370 Beach Road, Fairfield, CT 06824
(203) 259-1958
rose@fairfieldhs.org


Vice President - Megan Olver
Manager of Membership & Annual Fund, Hill-Stead Museum
35 Mountain Road, Farmington, CT 06032
(860) 677-4787 x181
olverm@hillstead.org


Secretary - Nick Foster 
Collections & Membership Coordinator, Wilton Historical Society
224 Danbury Road, Wilton, CT, 06897
(203) 762-7257
communications@wiltonhistorical.org

Board Members


dann J. Broyld
Assistant Professor of History, Central Connecticut State University
Social Sciences Hall, Room 216, 1615 Stanley Street, New Britain, CT 06050
(860) 832-2826
dbroyld@ccsu.edu


Stacey Danielson
Board Member, Westport Historical Society
25 Avery Place, Westport CT 06880
sdquig@optonline.net


Joan DiMartino
Museum Curator & Site Superintendent, Prudence Crandall Museum
P.O. Box 58, Canterbury, CT 06331
(860) 546-7800
joan.dimartino@ct.gov


Leslie M. Evans
Museum Director, Avery-Copp House
154 Thames St., Groton, CT 06340
(860) 445-1637
museum@averycopphouse.org


Briann Greenfield
Executive Director, Harriet Beecher Stowe Center
77 Forest St., Hartford, CT 06105
(860) 522-9258 x310
bgreenfield@stowecenter.org


Karen Hudkins
Finance Manager, New Britain Museum of American Art
56 Lexingston St., New Britain, CT 06052
hudkinsk@nmbaa.org


Sophie Huget
Director, New Britain Industrial Museum
59 West Main St., New Britain, CT 06051
(860) 832-8654
director@nbindustrial.org


Melissa Josefiak
Director, Essex Historical Society
P.O. Box 123, Essex, CT, 06426
(860) 767-0681
mjosefiak@essexhistory.net


Darlene Kascak
Education and Gift Shop, Institute for American Indian Studies
38 Curtis Road, Washington, CT 06793
(860) 868-0518
dkascak@iaismuseum.org


Laurie Masciandaro
Site Manager, Roseland Cottage, Historic New England
556 Route 169, P.O. Box 186, Woodstock, CT 06281
LMasciandaro@HistoricNewEngland.org


David Rau
Director of Education and Outreach, Florence Griswold Museum
96 Lyme Street, Old Lyme, CT 06371
david@flogris.org


Adrienne Saint-Pierre
Curator, The Barnum Museum
820 Main Street, Bridgeport, CT 06604
(203) 331-1104, ext. 105
 aesaintpierre@hotmail.com


Laura Smith
Archivist, Archives & Special Collections
Thomas J. Dodd Research Center, University of Connecticut Libraries
405 Babbidge Road, Unit 1205, Storrs, CT 06269-1205
laura.katz.smith@uconn.edu

Connecticut League of History Organizations
Central Connecticut State UniversityDepartment of History
1615 Stanley Street
New Britain, CT 06050
(860) 832-2674
info@clho.org

with support from
CTHumanities

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software